Request a Test Drive

Our Team

CEO
Mr. Atul Kaluskar
GM - After Sales
Mr. Ajay Dayal
+918888021555
ajay.dayal@bubhandari.in
Branch Head
Mr. Zuber Khan
+91 8805079555
zuber.khan@bubhandari.in
Branch Head - City Showroom
Mr. Rehan Khan
8408929555
rehan.khan@bubhandari.in
Branch Head - Baner Showroom
Mr. Vinod Matere
+919921039555
vinod.matere@bubhandari.in
Head - POC
Mr. Surendra Sharma
+918554055555
surendra.sharma@bubhandari.in
Head - Finance
Mr. Jaykar Parit
Head - Marketing
Mr. Yash Motwani
+918805073555
yash.motwani@bubhandari.in
Manager - Quality
Ms. Renuka Tripathi
+917774007194
quality.manager@bubhandari.in
Workshop Manager
Mr. Anand Swami
+91-9011024232
anand.swami@bubhandari.in